The Official Website of Margate Football Club
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon YouTube icon
Bromley 2 - 1 Margate FC
Latest Result
Tue 12 Dec @ 7:45 PM
Match Centre
Kingstonian Margate FC
Next Fixture
Sat 16 Dec @ 3:00 PM
Match Centre
Home / Teams / First Team / Fixtures & Results (2017/2018)

Fixtures & results


August 2017

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 A Thurrock Bostik League Premier Division 0 - 1 178 Match Centre
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 H Tonbridge Angels Bostik League Premier Division 0 - 0 632 Match Centre
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 H Leiston Bostik League Premier Division 2 - 2 624 Match Centre
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 A Wingate & Finchley Bostik League Premier Division 1 - 0 175 Match Centre
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 H Dorking Wanderers Bostik League Premier Division 1 - 0 630 Match Centre

September 2017

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 H East Grinstead Town Emirates FA Cup 3 - 1 458 Match Centre
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 A Worthing Bostik League Premier Division 0 - 5 256 Match Centre
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 A Herne Bay Friendly
Kent Senior Cup 1st Round
1 - 3 239 Match Centre
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 A Kings Langley Emirates FA Cup
2nd Qualifying Round
0 - 1 258 Match Centre
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 H East Grinstead Town Velocity Trophy
First Round
2 - 1 196 Match Centre
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 H Harrow Borough Bostik League Premier Division 1 - 1 552 Match Centre
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 A Leatherhead Bostik League Premier Division 0 - 2 383 Match Centre
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 H Herne Bay Emirates FA Cup
3rd Qualifying Round
2 - 0 1009 Match Centre

October 2017

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 A Tonbridge Angels Bostik League Premier Division 0 - 0 367 Match Centre
Sat, 07 Oct 2017 A Enfield Town Bostik League Premier Division 2 - 1 509 Match Centre
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 H Leatherhead Emirates FA Cup
4th Qualifying Round
1 - 2 879 Match Centre
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 H Merstham Bostik League Premier Division 0 - 2 369 Match Centre
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 A Harlow Town Bostik League Premier Division 1 - 1 168 Match Centre
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 H Corinthian Casuals Velocity Trophy
2nd Round
2 - 2 253 Match Centre
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 A Staines Town Buildbase FA Trophy
1st Qualifying
0 - 3 247 Match Centre
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 H Metropolitan Police Bostik League Premier Division 1 - 1 358 Match Centre

November 2017

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 H Staines Town Bostik League Premier Division 2 - 0 464 Match Centre
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 A Merstham Bostik League Premier Division 1 - 2 145 Match Centre
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 A Lowestoft Town Bostik League Premier Division 0 - 2 358 Match Centre
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 A Tooting & Mitcham United Bostik League Premier Division 1 - 3 160 Match Centre
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 H Egham Town Buildbase FA Trophy
2nd Qualifying Round
2 - 0 370 Match Centre
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 A Bath City Buildbase FA Trophy
3rd Qualifying Round
0 - 0 341 Match Centre

December 2017

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 A Burgess Hill Town Bostik League Premier Division 1 - 1 280 Match Centre
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 H Bath City Buildbase FA Trophy
3rd Qualifying Round Replay
2 - 2 275 Match Centre
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 H Hendon Bostik League Premier Division 3 - 2 425 Match Centre
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 A Bromley Friendly
Kent Senior Cup Quarter Final
2 - 1 200 Match Centre
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 A Kingstonian Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 H Brightlingsea Regent Bostik League Premier Division 7:45 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 H Wingate & Finchley Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 A Dorking Wanderers Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 A Leiston Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

January 2018

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 H Folkestone Invicta Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 A Billericay Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 H Dulwich Hamlet Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 H Leatherhead Bostik League Premier Division 7:45 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 H Tooting & Mitcham United Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 H Thurrock Bostik League Premier Division 7:45 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 A Harrow Borough Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

February 2018

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 H Lowestoft Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 A Brightlingsea Regent Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 H Burgess Hill Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 A Needham Market Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

March 2018

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 H Kingstonian Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 A Hendon Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 A Metropolitan Police Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 H Enfield Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 H Worthing Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

April 2018

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 A Folkestone Invicta Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 H Harlow Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 A Staines Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 H Billericay Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 A Dulwich Hamlet Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre




 


CLOSE X Official Website of Margate FC HOME MATCHDAY SQUAD FIXTURES & RESULTS LEAGUE TABLE NEWS CLUB / COMMERCIAL CONTACT