The Official Website of Margate Football Club
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon YouTube icon Mailing list icon
Bognor Regis Town 0 - 0 Margate FC
Latest Result
Sat 20 Oct @ 3:00 PM
Match Centre
Margate FC AFC Hornchurch
Next Fixture
Tue 23 Oct @ 7:45 PM
Match Centre
Home / News

Sunday, 30 September 2018

AWAY TRAVEL | Carshalton Athletic


Carshalton Athletic



Wednesday, 19 September 2018

AWAY TRAVEL | Concord Rangers


Concord Rangers



Thursday, 23 August 2018

AWAY TRAVEL | Whitehawk


Whitehawk



Thursday, 16 August 2018

AWAY TRAVEL | Brightlingsea Regent


Brightlingsea Regent



Tuesday, 12 September 2017

AWAY TRAVEL | Supporters Coach To Kings Langley Confirmed


 Supporters Coach To Kings Langley Confirmed

Margate Supporters Club can now confirm the coach details for Saturdays FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round fixture at Kings Langley.



Tuesday, 05 September 2017

AWAY TRAVEL | Coach To Worthing To Depart 15 Minutes Earlier


 Coach To Worthing To Depart 15 Minutes Earlier

Margate Supporters Club would like to update supporters that there has been a change to the departure time for this weekend’s game away to Worthing which is being played at Bognor Regis Town.



Monday, 04 September 2017

AWAY TRAVEL | Supporters Coach to Worthing Fixture Confirmed


Supporters Coach to Worthing Fixture Confirmed

Margate Supporters Club can confirm that they will be running a supporters Coach to our Bostik Premier fixture away to Worthing which will be played at the home of Bognor Regis Town on Saturday 9th September.



Thursday, 17 August 2017

AWAY TRAVEL | Wingate & Finchley Coach Details Confirmed


Wingate & Finchley Coach Details Confirmed

Margate Supporters Club are pleased to announce away travel details for our Bostik Premier Fixture away to Wingate & Finchley on Saturday 26th August 2017.







 


CLOSE X Official Website of Margate FC FIRST TEAM - SQUAD FIXTURES & RESULTS LEAGUE TABLE YOUTH LADIES ACADEMY NEWS USE OUR VENUE PARTNER WITH US CONTACT