The Official Website of Margate Football Club
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon YouTube icon Mailing list icon
Merstham 4 - 1 Margate FC
Latest Result
Sat 18 Sep @ 3:00 PM
Match Centre
Margate FC Enfield Town
Next Fixture
Sat 25 Sep @ 3:00 PM
Match Centre
Home / Teams / Mens - First Team / Fixtures & Results (2021/2022)

Fixtures & results

Select season   Select team

July 2021

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 A Bearsted Friendly 2 - 0 0 Match Centre
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 H Sheppey United Friendly 2 - 1 484 Match Centre
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 H Corinthian Friendly 2 - 3 232 Match Centre
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 H Guildford City Friendly 2 - 1 151 Match Centre
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 A Ashford United Friendly 1 - 0 0 Match Centre
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 H Erith Town Friendly 1 - 2 139 Match Centre
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 A Whitstable Town Friendly 0 - 0 0 Match Centre
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 A Ramsgate Friendly 2 - 5 0 Match Centre
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 A Ramsgate Friendly
Thanet Cup
3:00 PM - Match Centre

August 2021

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 A Faversham Town Friendly 2 - 1 0 Match Centre
Sat, 07 Aug 2021 H Hythe Town FC Friendly 2 - 0 231 Match Centre
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 A Wingate & Finchley Isthmian League Premier Division 0 - 1 184 Match Centre
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 H Carshalton Athletic Isthmian League Premier Division 0 - 0 531 Match Centre
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 A Cheshunt FC Isthmian League Premier Division 1 - 1 285 Match Centre
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 H Cray Wanderers Isthmian League Premier Division 2 - 1 415 Match Centre

September 2021

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 04 Sep 2021 H Thame United Emirates FA Cup 2 - 2 457 Match Centre
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 A Thame United Emirates FA Cup 2 - 4 237 Match Centre
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 H Leatherhead Isthmian League Premier Division 4 - 2 455 Match Centre
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 A AFC Hornchurch Isthmian League Premier Division 2 - 1 272 Match Centre
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 A Merstham Emirates FA Cup 4 - 1 259 Match Centre
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 H Enfield Town Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 H East Thurrock United Isthmian League Premier Division 7:45 PM - Match Centre

October 2021

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 A Corinthian Casuals Isthmian League Premier Division 7:45 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 H Lewes Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 A Merstham Isthmian League Premier Division 7:45 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 A Bishops Stortford Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 H Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

November 2021

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 A Haringey Borough Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 A Horsham Isthmian League Premier Division 7:45 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 H Worthing Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 H Bognor Regis Town Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 A Potters Bar Town Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

December 2021

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 H Cheshunt FC Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 A Kingstonian Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 H Wingate & Finchley Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 A Cray Wanderers Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

January 2022

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 H Folkestone Invicta Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 A Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 A Leatherhead Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 H AFC Hornchurch Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 H Corinthian Casuals Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 A Enfield Town Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

February 2022

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 H Horsham Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 A East Thurrock United Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 H Merstham Isthmian League Premier Division 7:45 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 A Lewes Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 H Bishops Stortford Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

March 2022

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 A Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 A Worthing Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 H Haringey Borough Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 A Bognor Regis Town Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

April 2022

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 H Potters Bar Town Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 A Carshalton Athletic Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 H Bowers & Pitsea Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 A Folkestone Invicta Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 H Kingstonian Isthmian League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre




 


CLOSE X Official Website of Margate FC FIRST TEAM - SQUAD FIXTURES & RESULTS LEAGUE TABLE YOUTH LADIES ACADEMY NEWS CLUB SHOP OUR VENUE PARTNERS 12th MAN CONTACT