The Official Website of Margate Football Club
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon YouTube icon Mailing list icon
Kingstonian 3 - 3 Margate FC
Latest Result
Sat 17 Aug @ 3:00 PM
Match Centre
Cray Wanderers Margate FC
Next Fixture
Wed 21 Aug @ 7:45 PM
Match Centre
Home / Teams / Mens - First Team / Fixtures & Results (2019/2020)

Fixtures & results

Select season   Select team

July 2019

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 H Welling United Friendly 1 - 1 239 Match Centre
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 H Faversham Town Friendly 6 - 0 217 Match Centre
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 H Deal Town Friendly 4 - 0 180 Match Centre
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 H Herne Bay Friendly 3 - 1 256 Match Centre
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 A Ramsgate Friendly 2 - 3 420 Match Centre
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 A Whitstable Town Friendly 4 - 6 207 Match Centre

August 2019

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 H Hythe Town FC Friendly 5 - 2 234 Match Centre
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 H Brightlingsea Regent Bostik League Premier Division 0 - 0 418 Match Centre
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 A AFC Hornchurch Bostik League Premier Division 2 - 2 254 Match Centre
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 A Kingstonian Bostik League Premier Division 3 - 3 297 Match Centre
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 A Cray Wanderers Bostik League Premier Division 7:45 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 H Lewes Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 H Worthing Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

September 2019

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 A Cheshunt FC Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 H Leatherhead Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 A Carshalton Athletic Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

October 2019

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 A East Thurrock United Bostik League Premier Division 7:45 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 H Bognor Regis Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 A Haringey Borough Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 H Bishops Stortford Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 H Merstham Bostik League Premier Division 7:45 PM - Match Centre
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 H Phoenix Sports Kent Senior Cup 7:45 PM - Match Centre

November 2019

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 A Corinthian Casuals Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 H Wingate & Finchley Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 A Bowers & Pitsea Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 H Potters Bar Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 A Horsham Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

December 2019

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 A Worthing Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 H Enfield Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 A Folkestone Invicta Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

January 2020

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 H Cray Wanderers Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 A Bognor Regis Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 H East Thurrock United Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 A Bishops Stortford Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 H Haringey Borough Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

February 2020

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 A Merstham Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 H Corinthian Casuals Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 A Brightlingsea Regent Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 H AFC Hornchurch Bostik League Premier Division 7:45 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 H Carshalton Athletic Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 A Leatherhead Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

March 2020

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 H Bowers & Pitsea Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 A Wingate & Finchley Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 H Kingstonian Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 A Enfield Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre

April 2020

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 H Cheshunt FC Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 A Lewes Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 H Folkestone Invicta Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 A Potters Bar Town Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 H Horsham Bostik League Premier Division 3:00 PM - Match Centre




 


CLOSE X Official Website of Margate FC FIRST TEAM - SQUAD FIXTURES & RESULTS LEAGUE TABLE YOUTH LADIES ACADEMY NEWS CLUB SHOP OUR VENUE PARTNERS 12th MAN CONTACT