The Official Website of Margate Football Club
Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon YouTube icon Mailing list icon
Aylesbury United FC 2 - 4 Margate FC
Latest Result
Sun 01 Nov @ 3:00 PM
Match Centre
Margate FC TBC
Next Fixture
Fri 21 May @ 12:58 PM
Match Centre
Home / Teams / Mens - First Team / Fixtures & Results (2020/2021)

Fixtures & results

Select season   Select team

August 2020

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 A Cray Valley FC Friendly 4 - 0 0 Match Centre
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 H Hythe Town FC Friendly 0 - 2 0 Match Centre
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 H Sheppey United Friendly 1 - 4 0 Match Centre
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 H Ramsgate Friendly 3 - 2 300 Match Centre
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 A Whitstable Town Friendly 1 - 0 0 Match Centre
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 A Brentwood Friendly 3 - 2 0 Match Centre

September 2020

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 A Faversham Town Friendly 4 - 0 0 Match Centre
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 H Dover Athletic Friendly 2 - 3 0 Match Centre
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 A Ashford United Friendly 2 - 2 0 Match Centre
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 H Tonbridge Angels Friendly 1 - 4 0 Match Centre
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 A Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian League Premier Division 1 - 2 202 Match Centre
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 H Hayes & Yeading United FC Emirates FA Cup 1 - 2 205 Match Centre
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 H Carshalton Athletic Isthmian League Premier Division 2 - 2 254 Match Centre
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 H AFC Hornchurch Isthmian League Premier Division 1 - 1 225 Match Centre

October 2020

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 A Leatherhead Isthmian League Premier Division 0 - 0 407 Match Centre
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 H Cheshunt FC Isthmian League Premier Division 0 - 2 216 Match Centre
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 A Lewes Isthmian League Premier Division 1 - 0 450 Match Centre
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 H Worthing Isthmian League Premier Division 1 - 3 435 Match Centre
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 A Enfield Town Isthmian League Premier Division 1 - 0 350 Match Centre
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 A Bognor Regis Town Isthmian League Premier Division 2 - 0 597 Match Centre

November 2020

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO / Score Attd Match Centre
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 A Aylesbury United FC Buildbase FA Trophy 2 - 4 243 Match Centre




 


CLOSE X Official Website of Margate FC FIRST TEAM - SQUAD FIXTURES & RESULTS LEAGUE TABLE YOUTH LADIES ACADEMY NEWS CLUB SHOP OUR VENUE PARTNERS 12th MAN CONTACT